Home » Nearly Found (Nearly Gone, #2) by Elle Cosimano
Nearly Found (Nearly Gone, #2) Elle Cosimano

Nearly Found (Nearly Gone, #2)

Elle Cosimano

Published
ISBN : 9780803739277
Hardcover
384 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery thats perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body FinderAfter Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turnsMoreThe sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery thats perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body FinderAfter Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered, buried on a golf course, with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. When Nearly finds out the corpse is the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the body is connected to her fathers disappearance five years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearlys classmates--Vince, Jeremy, and Eric--start a dangerous investigation into their fathers pasts that threatens Nearlys fragile romance with Reece, and puts all them in the killers path.